My account progress reset. Help!

Unfortunately due to the way Twitch handles player IDs, players who first begin playing StreamLegends on their own channel will lose their account progress when switching to another Twitch channel.

On any other channel with StreamLegends installed, you’ll notice there is a “Grant” permission button below the extension that allows StreamLegends to save your account progress. This functionality is missing from your own channel. Until we can develop a workaround for this and/or a way to restore player account progress, please begin playing StreamLegends on a Twitch channel besides your own to prevent your account progress from being reset.

(Have other questions about the Grant button? More about that here)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us