What does the “Grant” permissions button do?

You’ll notice a “Grant” button below the StreamLegends extension. Granting permissions will allow StreamLegends to save your character progress. 

Please note:

  • If you later Revoke permissions, you will appear to lose access to your progress. However, if you Grant permission again, your account progress will be the same as it was at the time you revoked permissions.  
  • If you are a broadcaster who has installed StreamLegends on your channel, this functionality is missing from your own channel which can result in account progress being reset. More about that here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us