Deleting an Account
If for any reason, you would like to delete your Spellbreak account, please write in to us at Support and we can assist you. Note that we will ask verification questions to ensure you are the owner of the account!
In some cases, such as accidentally linking a platform account to your Spellbreak ID, a deletion may be in order to give you another chance to link the right Spellbreak ID to that platform account. Our support agents will let you know when this is an appropriate option, and won't proceed without your confirmation.
This process is irreversible! All XP, Mastery Levels, and purchased content will be lost forever - and we are not able to issue refunds for any lost content!
Suspending an Account
If you would rather keep your account, but opt to prevent yourself from playing, we can offer to ban the account until further notice. Some situations that use this route include:
- Attempting to help stop gaming addiction
- Helping the player focus on school / work
- Parents using this for their child for one of the above
If this sounds like an option you'd like to pursue, please write in to us at Support and we'd be happy to help you out!